Loves and life on the Garden Route in South Africa

Through the eyes of volunteer coordinator and crazy cat lady, Sharon

Across the rainbow bridge August 15, 2012

Filed under: Cats,Persian cat,Pets,rainbow bridge — shadreyer @ 6:10 am
Tags: , ,

My babies, Lucia and Evian, you will always be in my heart and a part if me will always be with you. I can only think how lucky I was to have been able to share such precious bittersweet time with you. May you rest in piece mommy’s darlings

20120815-080823.jpg

Lucia

20120815-080836.jpg

Evian

 

10 Responses to “Across the rainbow bridge”

  1. Is there a special reason why you have posted this today?

  2. It’s hard to let a loved one go.

  3. rosecat67 Says:

    They’re lovely! Such pretty kitties! Always sad when a cat dies!

  4. celeste1952 Says:

    I have a few across that rainbow bridge. Most recent was my Monster Boy. I have pics of him on my facebook. celestel1st sorry for your loss


Leave a Reply

