Loves and life on the Garden Route in South Africa

Through the eyes of volunteer coordinator and crazy cat lady, Sharon

3 weeks June 23, 2012

Filed under: Persian cat,Pets — shadreyer @ 10:35 am
Tags: , ,

When it’s been 3 weeks since my new fur babies came to live with me. It’s been great!!! The initial settling in went smoothly and they now all have the freedom of the house running around wherever they please. Harley the older boy is still a little nervous of the two younger brothers but it’s all going so well. I just love them to bits!! Lots of fun still ahead. I still miss my little girl terribly but it’s been great to have the newbies to run around after to keep my attention diverted from my babies passing on.

20120623-123603.jpg

Stormer, Mac and Harley

 

One Response to “3 weeks”


Leave a Reply

